Meet Our Team

One Health Organization > Meet Our Team

As a 501(c)(3) public non-profit, One Health Organization is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Their job is to ensure that funds are used in accordance with donor wishes to meet the mission of the organization and in compliance with the IRS. Team Members include Officers, Committee Members, Staff, and Honorary Board Members. If you are interested in a leadership volunteer position, please contact Dr. Anna M. van Heeckeren by e-mail or call her at 216.920.3051 during normal business hours.

Dr. Anna M. van Heeckeren, Founder, President & CEO
Shaun Zalewski, CPA - Treasurer, Board of Directors,
Kenyon Mau - Board Chair, Board of Directors
Dr. Earle Rogoff - 1st Vice President, Board of Directors
Laurie Steiner - Secretary, Board of Directors
Ira Reynolds - Administrative Assistant
Cindy Gill - Bookkeeper
Julie Molnar - Board Member
Edward B. Baker - Honorary Board Member
Doris van Heeckeren - Honorary Board Member